The Eighth Chant - Book 1

Four seasons. Four stories.

An aspiring enchantress searches for a way to lift a terrible curse.
A drunken father makes a dangerous wish.
A foreman tilts the balance between nature and progress.
A mother travels with her dying child in search of a healer.

Four paths merge. Four destinies intertwine.

The cover of the book Seasons of Albadone: a young woman standing on a cliff, facing the vast forest. A mountain looms in the distance. A smoldering oil rig stands in the forest.